Contact

Home / Contact
Head Office
Hector Rail AB
Svärdvägen 27
SE-182 33 Danderyd
Tel +46 (0) 8 544 967 20

Operational Centre Hallsberg

Esplanaden 1
SE – 694 35 Hallsberg
Tel +46 (0) 582 611 550

Contacts

Claes Scheibe
Managing Director
Email: claes.scheibe@hectorrail.com

Marcus Åkerberg
Finance Director
Phone +46 (0) 72 539 24 23
E-mail: marcus.akerberg@hectorrail.com

Anders Bellander
Commercial Director
Phone: +46 (0)72 215 36 21
E-mail: anders.bellander@hectorrail.com

Sofia Lundkvist
Planning and Performance Director
Phone: +46 (0) 72 245 30 80
E-mail: sofia.lundkvist@hectorrail.com

Sofie Hagman
Engineering Director
Phone: +46 (0) 70 357 42 76
E-mail: sofie.hagman@hectorrail.com

Björn Nettervik
Safety & Operations Director
Phone: +46 (0) 76 102 16 31
E-mail: bjorn.nettervik@hectorrail.com

 

Email

For traffic safety issues:
safety@hectorrail.com
For finance issues:

Addresses for invoices

Please contact finance@hectorrail.com
German