Contact

Home / Contact
Head Office
Hector Rail AB
Svärdvägen 27
SE-182 33 Danderyd
Tel +46 (0) 8 544 967 20

Operational Centre Hallsberg
Esplanaden 1
SE – 694 35 Hallsberg
Tel +46 (0) 582 611 550

Operational Centre Bochum
Rottstraße 1-3
D-44793
Bochum, Germany
Tel +49 234 507 801 20

For GB Railfreight contacts please visit www.gbrailfreight.com

Contacts

Joakim Landholm
Managing Director
Phone: +46(0)702-40 03 46
Email: joakim.landholm@hectorrail.com

Hans-Åke Gustavsson
Safety Manager
Phone: +46 (0)8-544 967 24
E-mail: hans-ake.gustavsson@hectorrail.com

Jonas Swartling
Commercial Director
Phone: +46 (0)8-544 967 23
E-mail: jonas.swartling@hectorrail.com

Henrik Koch
Chief Financial Officer
Phone +46 (0)8-544 967 22
E-mail: henrik.koch@hectorrail.com

Urban Kihlström
Rolling Stock Manager
Phone: +46 (0)8 544 967 21
E-mail: urban.kihlstrom@hectorrail.com

Katrin Kröger
Operations Manager, Germany
Phone +49(0)175-59 77 299
E-mail: katrin.kroeger@hectorrail.com

Marie Dagerholm
Chief Operating Officer
Phone: +46(0)722-14 58 22
E-mail: marie.dagerholm@hectorrail.com

Email

For traffic safety issues:
safety@hectorrail.com
 

Addresses for invoices


SWEDEN

Hector Rail AB
XX2279
FE987322
SE-737 83 Fagersta
Sweden
Invoices through e-mail: invoices-fe987322-2279@vismabpo.se
(pdf or tiff)

NORWAY

Hector Rail AB
c/o PricewaterhouseCoopers Services AS
Postboks 177
4662 Kristiansand S
Norway

DENMARK

c/o Visma Services Danmark A/S
Lyskær 3 C-D
2730 Herlev
Danmark

GERMANY

Invoices through e-mail: rechnungen@hectorrail.com

EnglishSwedishGerman